Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Obrero

Julie Obrero

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Obrero
"Frelynn & TEAM are fantastic!! I've had her as my agent for years for my home, auto & personal insurances. Any time I called, they responded quickly and efficiently. They are always professional but with an Aloha spirit. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Angie Okay

Angie Okay

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Okay
"There is a reason I have been with State Farm for 35 years. That reason being I have been in many parts of the country and the one thing that has been consistent is that when I speak with State Farm Agents I am always met with a warm friendly face and a true desire to help . I look forward to many more years in the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Antonio Luzuriaga

Antonio Luzuriaga

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Luzuriaga
"We have been working with Frelynn for many years now and they are very helpful. Mahalo for all your work."
Profile photo of Darcel Hee

Darcel Hee

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcel Hee
"Frelynn and her team are nothing short of amazing. They are always pleasant and professional when we call. They ensure we have the right coverage. They go out of their way to answer questions and provide us with anything we request. They make us feel like important customers and are always gracious in addressing our concerns. They truly have the best team working there."
Profile photo of Cathy Kauleinamoku

Cathy Kauleinamoku

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Kauleinamoku
"Frelynn and her staff are simply the BEST! ALWAYS warm, sincerely helpful, and efficient!"
Profile photo of Irma Colipano

Irma Colipano

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Colipano
"Frelynn and her staff are great! We’ve had our homeowners and auto insurance with them for several years now. Whenever we have a question or need to communicate with them, the response is so timely, and they are always very helpful and friendly, too!"
Profile photo of castlejunction castlejunction

castlejunction castlejunction

January 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by castlejunction castlejunction
"Ester was great, she answered my questions and gave me a peace of mind. Contacted their office and was helped in a timely manner. I am looking forward in continuing our client/agent relationship."
Profile photo of Allan Nebrija

Allan Nebrija

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allan Nebrija
"We recently purchased home owner's insurance and we ended up bundling our automobile insurance as well as adding an umbrella policy. Frelynn and Esther both helped us through the process and explained all the different types of coverages to us. It was a very pleasant experience. Both Frelynn and Esther are so personable and made us feel welcomed. Their personalities are also very genuine and sincere which is always an important aspect of customer service for me. You can tell they love what they do and they care about their clients, and it's not just to bring in revenue. They wanted to make sure we had the best coverage for our assets to protect us from any possible liabilities just in case something were to happen. I strongly recommend that you consider Frelynn's State Farm location If you live in the Ewa Beach area and are looking to purchase home, auto, or life insurance."
Profile photo of Ana Ramos

Ana Ramos

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ramos
"Staffs are accomodating and easy to talk to. They will help above and beyond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robin Moe

Robin Moe

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Moe
"The aloha spirit is still alive! Friendly and informative. The team at State Farm, Ewa Beach are top notch. They have made it so easy and affordable for my wife and I to manage our car insurance over the years. I have been with State Farm for many year and the professional and customer service from our Ewa branch is stellar. Mahalo to your team for making us feel like Ohana! RM"
Profile photo of Sophia D

Sophia D

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia D
"Ester was amazing to work with! Provided very prompt responses, and was extremely kind and knowledgeable in coverages/policies. She took the time to explain my coverage to me, and made sure I left with everything I needed to move forward."
Profile photo of Tehani Pai

Tehani Pai

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tehani Pai
"The best service hands down"
Profile photo of Al Martinez

Al Martinez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Martinez
"The staff especially Esther has been great. They always answer the phone when I call and have always gotten me the answers I needed. I really enjoy the family I have at that office. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of dakota montana

dakota montana

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dakota montana
"Always a pleasant to work with and super quick responce. I had to get my mom's full middle name on the document for "Real State ID". Both Jennifer and Ester was right on it. Thanks for all you do. Really appreciate the folks at State Farm. Awesome people!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Kaina

Cindy Kaina

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kaina
"Frelynn is sooo awesome!!! She makes us feel like we're the most important people when we're sitting with her and even on a phone conversation. She's the best!!!"
Profile photo of Honeygirl Willets

Honeygirl Willets

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Honeygirl Willets
"By far the Best Insurance Agency and Team, Hawaii has to offer!! If you’re looking for exceptional and attentive service look no further! Frelynn and her team goes above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of K

K

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Top tier service each and every time! If you’re after personal attentive service and guidance around any of your insurance needs look no further. Frelynn and Esther provided solutions specific to my concerns and policies to fit my needs, this is why I recommend anyone looking for someone to be more than just an insurance agent to go and see them!"
Profile photo of Paulie Baker

Paulie Baker

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulie Baker
"I have been working with Frelynn, Esther, and the rest of the team for a while now and they are amazing! They are extremely responsive, answer all of my insurance questions, and always ensure I am getting the best rate. Frelynn and Esther are such a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend contacting them with any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jrock 808

jrock 808

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jrock 808
"Very awesome service been with them for a few years and never had a issue highly recommended"
Profile photo of OneLove808

OneLove808

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OneLove808
"Always helpful when I need help or have questions."
Profile photo of C C.

C C.

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C C.
"Their are so quick and I had no problems with the company and services!"
Profile photo of Val

Val

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val
"Thank you Frelynn for always finding the time to meet with me annually; refreshing me on my policies and answering questions that I presented. Thank you Esther for your assistance also, reminding me on important notifications. VERY AWESOME AND KNOWLEDGABLE TEAM!!!"
Profile photo of Lyn Lejano

Lyn Lejano

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lyn Lejano
"Frelynn and her team are AMAZING to work with! They are so responsive and efficient. I've worked with other agents in the past, Frelynn and her team are the best!"
Profile photo of J Eliza

J Eliza

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Eliza
"Esther was able to help save money on car insurance. I feel confident with my new home insurance, it's way better value than what I had. Esther was informative, thorough, friendly, competent, and quick. She answered all of our questions and provided additional info as well. Thanks to Esther and Frelynn for fast, friendly, 5-star customer service, cute plants, and better coverage!"
Profile photo of Shari Johnson

Shari Johnson

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Johnson
"Upon returning to Hawaii I searched for a new insurance agent and reached out to a few. Esther, at Frelynn Kahalhili State Farm, immediately responded and I had quotes within the same day. I didn't respond as quickly as she did and when I went to register my vehicle and needed proof of Hawaii insurance right then, within minutes, Esther emailed an insurance card to me so I could pass the inspection and avoid having to take another morning off work and wait in long lines. Thank you, Esther for your professionalism, caring nature, and willingness to meet the needs of your clients."